Juicy J is preparing to drop his 4th studio album later this year titled Rubba Band Business. In the meantime he drops some new music in the form of a mixtape titled Gas Face. The project holds 10 new track with production from Southside, TM88, Sonny Digital, Murda Beatz, Crazy Mike and others. The project also includes features from Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Quavo and Yung Nudy. Stream the project below and be on the lookout for his new album to arrive later this year.


Related Posts