Check out the snippets from Slum Village’s upcoming album Evolution set to drop June 2th, the album includes features from Havoc, Blu, Jazzy Jeff, Rapper Big Pooh, Joe Scudda and more. Stream and tracklist below, pre-order Evolution via iTunes today.

Tracklisting for Slum Village’s Evolution LP:

1.) Braveheart f/ Havoc (produced by Young RJ)
2.) Rock Rock f/ DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (produced by Young RJ)
3.) Let It Go f/ Blu (produced by Young RJ)
4.) Forever (produced by Young RJ & T3)
5.) Scared Money f/ Early Mac (produced by Young RJ & Early Mac)
6.) Summer Breeze (produced by Focus)
7.) The Line f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
8.) Hustle f/ Vice & J Ivy (produced by Young RJ)
9.) Bout That f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
10.) 1 Nite f/ Vice (produced by Focus)
11.) Greatness f/ Joetka (produced by Young RJ)
12.) Riot f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (produced by Young RJ)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.